Prior to the start of every financial year, the high council enacts annual budget. As a part of the annual budget plan, the council defines all the budgetary units and their allocated budgets according to their plans. The budgetary units so far at AEA are the departments operating under one of the five divisions, general assembly, high council, and executive council.
The general flow of the annual budget enacting process is depicted as below:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.